• Your one stop for college news and resources!
Entertainment, Music

This Summer Just got Hotter with Fifth Harmony's Reflection: The Summer Tour

This summer just got hotter! The pop powerhouse of the year— Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Lauren Jauregui, Camila Cabello, and Dinah Jane return to the road for the Reflection: The Summer Tour.

Beginning at the Palace Theatre in Louisville, KY on July 15, the tour will hit 29 cities across the US. Special guests Debby Ryan + The Never Ending and Common Kings are set to appear on select dates; Natalie La Rose and Bea Miller appear on all dates.

strong>Reflection debuted at #5 on the Billboard Top 200 and already generated two gold-selling singles “BO$$” and “Sledgehammer.” Their latest single “Worth It” featuring Kid Ink, is currently #28 at Top 40 radio, while rising to #21 on Billboard’s Hot 100.

REFLECTION: THE SUMMER TOUR DATES:

Wednesday, July 15  Louisville, KY Palace Theatre*
Friday, July 17  Cleveland, OH Lakewood Civic Auditorium*
Saturday, July 18  Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion*
Monday, July 20  Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center*
Tuesday, July 21  Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium*
Thursday, July 23  St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House*
Friday, July 24  Fayetteville, AR Walmart AMP*
Sunday, July 26  Birmingham, AL BJCC Concert Hall*
Tuesday, July 28  Jacksonville, FL Florida Theater*
Wednesday, July 29  Miami, FL The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater*
Thursday, July 30  Tampa, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall*
Friday, July 31  Orlando, FL Dr. Phillips Center For The Performing Arts*
Sunday, August 2  San Antonio, TX Tobin Center*
Monday, August 3  Houston, TX Bayou Music Center*
Wednesday, August 5  Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre*
Friday, August 7  Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre*
Sunday, August 9  San Jose, CA Event Center at San Jose State University*
Tuesday, August 11  Santa Rosa, CA Wells Fargo Center for the Arts*
Wednesday, August 12  Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Theater*
Thursday, August 13  Las Vegas, NV  The Pearl*
Tuesday, August 18  Denver, CO Paramount Theatre**
Thursday, August 20  Kansas City, MO Uptown Theatre**
Friday, August 21  Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre**
Sunday, August 23  Buffalo, NY Shea’s Performing Arts Center**
Monday, August 24  Albany, NY Palace Theatre**
Wednesday, August 26  Washington, DC Warner Theatre**
Thursday, August 27  New York, NY Beacon Theatre**
Wednesday, September 9  Maryland, MD Maryland State Fair
Tuesday, September 15  Seattle, WA Washington State Fair

* – featuring Debby Ryan & The Never Ending, Natalie LaRose and Bea Miller
** – featuring Common Kings, Natalie LaRose and Bea Miller

Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.